Colaboradores

 

CONSELHO DE ADMINISTRAÇÃO E DIRETORIA EXECUTIVA
Mandato – 2018 à 2022
Nome Cargos E-mail
Alexandre Milanese Camillo Presidente do Conselho de
Administração
camillo@camilloseguros.com.br
Luiz Ioels Diretor Presidente e
Vice-Presidente do Conselho
de Administração
luiz@liseguros.com.br
Nelson Azevedo Cardoso Diretor Administrativo e
Conselheiro
nelson.a.cardoso@agoracorretora.com.br
Marcos Abarca Diretor Operacional e
Conselheiro
marcos@atributoseguros.com.br
José Álvaro Almeida Fonseca Conselheiro alvaro@tagideseguros.com.br

 

CONSELHO FISCAL
Mandato – 2018 à 2020
Efetivos
Braz Romildo Fernandes (Coordenador) brazfer@uol.com.br
Nelson Martins Fontana nelson@fontanaeassociados.com.br
Carlos Alberto Pelais cpelais@yahoo.com.br
Suplentes
João Carlos Lauer Carvalho joaocarlos@vocareseguros.com.br
José Cordeiro Neto cordeiro@itapetiningaseguros.com.br
Francisco Marcio Pires da Silva  marcio.pires@sincorsp.org.br
Gerente Geral
Geny Schimith de Almeida geny@credicorsp.com.br

 

COLABORADORES
Keli keli@credicorsp.com.br (11) 3188-5080 – Ramal 5071
Juliana juliana@credicorsp.com.br (11) 3188-5080 – Ramal 5072
Graciele graci@credicorsp.com.br (11) 3188-5080 – Ramal 5073
Fabriciana fabriciana@credicorsp.com.br (11) 3188-5080 – Ramal 5075
Ketlin ketlin@credicorsp.com.br (11) 3188-5080 – Ramal 5076
Nathalia nathalia@credicorsp.com.br (11) 3188-5080 – Ramal 5077
Fernanda  – (11) 3188-5080 – Ramal 5080